image


imagefrozen seafood sales


image

Meet the Sea-Trek team...


exports frozen seafood sales export seafood sales Sea trek sales

Peter Coop

Sales

Purchasing/Sales

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

peter@seatrekenterprises.com

Mitch Sarnoff

Sales

Purchasing/Sales

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

mitch@seatrekenterprises.com

Pieter 'Dutch' Snoeren

Sales

Domestic/Export

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

dutch@seatrekenterprises.com

Brian seafood sales Export sea food sales

Brian Cooper

Sales

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

brian@seatrekenterprises.com

Ken Sullivan

Sales

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

ken@seatrekenterprises.com

Jeff Weaver

Sales

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

jeff@seatrekenterprises.com

Joe De Rosa  

Peter Bruno

Sales/Purchasing

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

pjb@seatrekenterprises.com

Joe DeRosa

Home Office

Sales

Tel: 603-434-7772
Fax: 603-434-7793
Cell: 978-985-9667

jjderosapar4@comcast.net

Seafood sales Corinne  

Amanda Zoglio

Sales Support

(Accounts Receivable)

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

amanda@seatrekenterprises.com

Corinne Hogan

Office Manager

(Accounts Payable)

Tel: 401-884-3814
Fax: 401-884-5443

Corinne@seatrekenterprises.com




image